My bed is the most comfortable desk

I love working from home. It’s so much more comfortable than my cubicle and so conducive to sending emails and looking for other jobs (all of which, except like 2, that I probably don’t qualify for, pay less than half my current salary). Soon I have to get up and go to a meeting and be you know, properly clothed, but for the next 10 minutes, I’m set. Cats are good assistants too.

One thought on “My bed is the most comfortable desk

  1. You are lucky! I wish I could work from home…maybe once law firms (actually, most already are, just not mine) get away from being so paper intensive and more digital I could do that. Most of my work is done on the computer or phone anyway.

Leave a Reply

