So, it’s been awhile …

I meant to write, I really did, but I got busy, you know, having a baby and shit. And suddenly it’s been over a year since I’ve written anything more than Facebook updates. Time flies, as they say.

Anyway, I know the path to hell is paved with good intentions and what not, but I really do intend to try to write, at least once a month. And while my life revolves around my daughter (not because I am that kind of mother, just because she is 13 months old and I am with her basically 24/7), my goal is to write about more than just Quinn.

However, not tonight. We just got home from five days in Los Angeles (seriously, how do people live there?) and I am tired and want to read some trashy historical fiction.

20120828-213845.jpg

Leave a Reply

