30 Days of Being Thankful: Day 16

Today, November 16, I am thankful for my cats. While they are more neglected now than they were before Quinn arrived on the scene, they have both been great companions for almost a decade. Ellen, my first cat I’ve had since kitten-hood, is now a giant 9 year old empress, and Toey, our foster-to-adopt cat from my sister, is an unceasing cuddler. I don’t care what people say, cats rule and dogs drool.*

IMG_0025 IMG_0055 DSCN0027

*Yes. I did just write that.

Leave a Reply

